Webmarketing

Reach your target group

You intend to expand and develop your online presentation in order to reach your target group more effectively? We are your competent online marketing partner. Do you need an online marketing strategy? We will gladly assist you in developing an online marketing concept tailored to your goals, providing ideas and implementing them.

Search engine optimization
The best website is worthless, if nobody finds it. We will optimize your website to help you to achieve a good placement in the results lists for your relevant search terms.

Social media
Social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Google , XING and LinkedIn have established themselves as an important means of online communication. Depending on your goals and target groups, it may be worthwhile to have a special focus on these media.

Win more customers

Content Marketing

Content marketing is a form of marketing that focuses on creating, publishing and distributing relevant content to appeal to your target audience and to attract or retain you as a customer. This is intended to arouse interest in your products or services.

Newsletter
Regular email newsletters are a simple and effective way to spread the latest news about your products, topics and developments within your company, and thus to retain your customers.

Online advertising
Online advertising offers you many options to reach your target groups, for example with ad banners and other creative effects.

Copyright © 2020 dienst-iT

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Webmarketing

Ihre Zielgruppe erreichen

Sie möchten Ihre Onlinepräsenz ausbauen und weiterentwickeln, um Ihre Zielgruppen noch besser zu erreichen? Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner im Bereich Webarketing. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an. Wir beraten Sie zu den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten des Online-Marketing, entwickeln für Ihr Projekt die passenden Strategien, liefern Ideen und setzen sie um.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Eine gute Platzierung in den Ergebnislisten für die relevanten Suchbegriffe ist sehr wichtig – weil die beste Internetseite nichts wert ist, wenn niemand sie findet.

Social Media
Soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook, Twitter oder Google haben sich als wichtiges Mittel der Online-Kommunikation etabliert. Je nach Ihren Zielen und Zielgruppen kann es lohnenswert sein, diese Kommunikationsmittel besonders zu pflegen.

Mehr Kunden gewinnen

Content Marketing
Content Marketing ist eine Form des Marketings, die sich auf das Erstellen, Veröffentlichen und Verteilen von relevanten Inhalten konzentriert, um Ihre Zielgruppe ansprechen und sie als Kunden zu gewinnen oder zu halten.
Damit soll das Interesse an Ihren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen geweckt werden.

Newsletter
Der regelmäßige Versand von E-Mail-Newslettern ist ein einfacher und effektiver Weg, um aktuelle Informationen zu Produkten, Themen und Entwicklungen Ihres Unternehmens zu vermitteln und damit Kunden zu binden.

Online-Werbung
Online-Werbung bietet Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Zielgruppen zu erreichen, zum Beispiel mit Werbebannern und anderen Online-Werbemitteln.

Copyright © 2020 dienst-iT

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.